Irricon have a fully qualified and experienced team to help you navigate your way through resource management and regulatory requirements, supporting our food and fibre producers on farm to do what they do best. Our team are based rurally throughout Canterbury and Otago but often work further afield within NZ, when our teams' expertise is required. We understand the complexities of managing environmental expectations in today's world.


Irricon works with you to achieve the best outcomes for you, your community and the environment. We are up to date and effective in delivering the latest industry information and working through the complex and changing regulatory framework. We take the hard work and worry out of achieving your goals.

Team Image

Haidee McCabe

Managing Director

haidee@irricon.co.nz

021 686 006

Team Image

Keri Johnson

Principal Technical Advisor

keri@irricon.co.nz

027 220 2425

Team Image

Gary Rae

Environmental Consultant

gary@irricon.co.nz

027 314 2254

Team Image

Nicky Watt

Environmental Consultant

nicky@irricon.co.nz

021 220 1136

Team Image

Nicole Phillips

Environmental Consultant

nicole@irricon.co.nz

027 414 0456

Team Image

Sarah Rickard

Environmental Consultant

sarah@irricon.co.nz

021 242 5593

Team Image

Bridget Zoe Pringle

Environmental Consultant

bridget@irricon.co.nz

021 072 2113

Team Image

Jane Robb

Environmental Consultant

jane@irricon.co.nz

022 0488 556

Team Image

Melissa Cowan

Environmental Consultant

melissa@irricon.co.nz

021 025 31124

Team Image

Jack Christensen

Environmental Consultant

jack@irricon.co.nz

027 242 5300

Team Image

Miranda Armstrong

Environmental Consultant

miranda@irricon.co.nz

027 247 4540

Team Image

Belinda Meares

Environmental Consultant

belinda@irricon.co.nz

021 242 0023

Team Image

Al McCabe

Field Technician

al@irricon.co.nz

021 203 7589

Team Image

Malcom Read

Field Technician

malcom@irricon.co.nz

027 435 2539

Team Image

Nicola Scott

Operations Co-Ordinator

nicola@irricon.co.nz

03 308 8587

Team Image

Kathryn Bampton

Business Support Officer

kathryn@irricon.co.nz

03 308 8587

Team Image

Paula Macpherson

Finance & Systems Manager

paula@irricon.co.nz

03 308 8587

Team Image

Julie Johnstone

Executive Assistant

julie@irricon.co.nz

03 308 8587

FOR LATEST NEWS AND ADVICE
GET IN TOUCH